Swearing and other adventures

Having spent the last week reading nothing but Guy Delisle’s Jerusalem and Axe Cop comics I decided to set myself the challenge of writing and drawing a short comic strip. I’ve never tried writing something self contained and ‘skit’ like before, so I thought it would be an interesting little goal to set myself.

Therefore this week there’s no lengthy, semi-incoherent ramblings from me and no surreptitious attempts to drum up a bit of interest in our comic. Instead I present you with the results of my self imposed challenge (click for the full-size version). Was the outcome successful? Probably not, but it beats doing anything productive with my time.

Thanks etc

Mark

swearing - the comic

3 thoughts on “Swearing and other adventures

Leave a Reply

